Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
bag-shoe-coat
29 septembre 2011

A heart

on Drafts for a long time to share a wonderful, everyone was most probably have a soft blank, to friendship and best wishes!

we had love before, we may like each other, but, for what reason we did together? Perhaps he to a friend,Mens Timberland 6 Inch Boots, perhaps in order to take account of his family, we are not together. Perhaps for everything, maybe we Xiangyutaizao, for various reasons he did not know how to cherish each other. Perhaps we met too late, he already has another side. Maybe I go back too late, the other no longer wait. Maybe we fathom each other in each other’s heart, and the delay line can not be taken. But even if we did together, we still maintain a friend relationship. But my mind clear, this person, I have more friends than a concern. Perfectly justifiable, if not holding hands with his shopping, I would like to talk about anything we can do a friend. He has like, I say give it to him verbally, and my heart is not very clear I was not really want to catch him. He encountered difficulties, I will do my best to help him, do not mind Who owes whom. Male and female friends jealous, and I think I will reassure them that he and I are just friends, but my heart will have a trace of uncertainty. Each life, have had heart Officially a special friend, a very contradictory behavior. At first I not willing to just be friends, but for a long time, suddenly found so much the better. I would rather care about him, than to us, and things will break. I would rather be his friend,Mens Timberland Chukka Boots, not to each other jealous before they can really talk about anything. This is particularly true, I also know that he will always care about me. Male and female friends to do it, especially when a friend of his, what is wrong with that? I heart this special friend …? Who is it? A lot of emotions,Timberland boots UK, all because of wishful thinking, and finally even when not become friends, and often feel sorry, but unfortunately some have been very good friendship, but because the other side of one end like you, if no response, it seems difficult to maintain a friendship going, It’s no wonder that some people will refuse to take this step. It’s like a gamble because, after the confession was not into male and female friends, or even when not become friends. There are some things I can not be expected, perhaps the other side do not care, we can be friends, but it is less well good. Is a pity, but also regret! But there may be no alternative, I may never have reconciled just friends….. –

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
bag-shoe-coat
Publicité
Archives
Publicité